Fort Daniel Elementary School
1725 Auburn Road, Dacula, GA 30019
Main Office: 770-932-7400
Fax: 770-271-5194


Osborne Middle School
4404 Braselton Highway, Hoschton, GA 30548
Main Office: 770-904-5400
Fax: 678-765-5981


Mill Creek High Schoo
4400 Braselton Highway, Hoschton, Georgia 30548
Main Office: 678-714-5850
​Fax: 678-714-5863


School Resources

Registrations

SchoolMessenger Launched

PBIS Program Launched

Community-Based Mentoring Program Seeks Volunteers

Prepare for Bus Route
New Procedures for Meal Charges

School Nutrition 

Safety First

Safety FAQ

Special Needs



Mill Creek School Cluster


Learn about our schools:

 Fort Daniel Elementary

Osborne Middle School

Mill Creek High School 

Belfaire/Lakeview at Belfaire is part of Gwinnett County Public Schools' Mill Creek cluster. Our elementary school is Fort Daniel, our middle school is Frank N. Osborne, and our high school is Mill Creek. 

​The first day of school is Monday, August 7, 2017 and the last day of school is Wednesday, May 23, 2017. Here is a link to a PDF of the 2017-2018 school calendar.  

School Holidays: 

  • ​Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Monday, October 9, 2017
  • ​Monday-Friday, November 20-24, 2017
  • ​Thursday-Friday, December 21-29, 2017
  • ​Monday-Wednesday, January 1-3, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • ​Friday, February, 9, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018
  • ​Friday, February 23, 2018 (Make-up or Holiday)
  • ​Friday, March 9, 2018 (Make-up or Holiday)
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 (Make-up or Holiday)
  • Monday-Friday, April 2-6, 2018


Early Release (K-8):

  • ​​Wednesday-Thursday, September 27-28, 2017
  • ​Wednesday-Thursday, February 21-22, 2018


Early Release (HS):

  • Monday-Wednesday, December 18-20, 2017
  • Monday-Wednesday, May 21-23, 2018


​​​

For more information on Gwinnett County Schools, please go to www.gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Belfaire Homeowners Association (HOA)
1416 Belfaire Trace
Dacula, GA  30019